> Accueil
> Membres / Partenaires
> Membres

Accueil - Membres / Partenaires - Membres

Membres KNX France :


Membres du bureau :


Fabrice Boutard, président
Fabrice Boutard, ABB
Président
Dan Napar, Vice-président
Dan Napar, Siemens
Vice-président
Jean-Christophe Krieger, Trésorier
Rémy Ostermann, Schneider Electric
Trésorier
Philippe Lemarotel, Secrétaire
Philippe Lemarotel, Hager
Secrétaire
Jean-Yves Bouchet, Marketing & Technique
Charles Cauche, Rexel
Marketing & Technique



Membres de KNX France :


ABB France
membres

Fabrice Boutard

300, rue des Prés-Seigneurs ZA La Boisse
01125 Montluel Cedex

e-mail : fabrice.boutard@fr.abb.com

AFPA - Metz
membres

Lucien DIM

6, rue Pierre Boileau
57000 Metz

e-mail : lucien.dim@afpa.fr

AFPA - Marseille La Treille
membres

Patrice Bouiron

24 Chemin de la Clue
13011 Marseille

e-mail : patrice.bouiron@afpa.fr

B.E.G France
membres

Ludovic Bécourt

9-11 rue Eygène Dupuis
94000 Créteil

e-mail : ludovic.becourt@begfrance.fr

BONVOISIN
membres

Olivier Grammont

Boulevard Leveque
Zone Opalopolis -Cellule N°4
62630 Étaples

e-mail : olivier.grammont@opalenergie.fr

CGED
membres

Daniel Ether

15-17 Boulevard du Général de Gaulle
92120 Montrouge

e-mail : daniel.ether@sonepar.fr

Ecole Paul Louis Merlin
membres

Damien Bizart

41, rue Henri Wallon
38400- St Martin d'Hères

e-mail : damien2.bizart@schneider-electric.com

ESEO
membres

Joseph Boissinot

10 Bd Jeanneteau
CS 90717
49107 Angers Cedex 2

e-mail : joseph.boissinot@eseo.fr

GRETA Lille Métropole
membres

Xavier Leblanc

26 Rue Henri Regnault
59000 Lille

e-mail : xavier.leblanc@ac-lille.fr

GRIESSER France SAS
membres

Hervé Aurensan

ZI de Nice
BP 96
06513 Carros Cedex

e-mail : herve.aurensan@griesser.fr

HAGER ELECTRO SAS
membres

Philippe Lemarotel

33 rue St Nicolas
67700 Saverne

e-mail : philippe.lemarotel@hager.fr

IDtique
membres

Daniel Guillen

Heliosis - Bât A
220 rue Denis Papin
13857 Aix en Provence Cedex 3

e-mail : contact@idtique.fr

IUT de Nîmes
membres

Thierry Fiol

8 Rue Jules Raimu
30907 Nîmes

e-mail : thierry.fiol@iut-nimes.fr

LECS
membres

Jean-François Klotz

1 rue André Maginot
57690 Zimming

e-mail : jf.klotz@lecs.fr

LEGRAND
membres

Emmanuel Balandras

128, avenue de Lattre de Tassigny
87045 Limoges

e-mail : emmanuel.ballandras@legrand.fr

NEWRON SYSTEM
membres

Serge Le Men

33 rue Paul Gauguin
31100 Toulouse

e-mail : serge.lemen@newron-system.com

PHASE NEUTRE - 123elec
membres

Gilles Dufrene

Rue Rémi Moïse ZAC Montrambert Pigeot
42150 LA RICAMARIE

e-mail : domotique@123elec.com

REXEL
membres

Charles Cauche

189 Boulevard Malesherbes
75017 Paris

e-mail : charles.cauche@rexel.fr

SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC INDUSTRIES SAS
membres

Rémy Ostermann

Le Hive
35 rue Joseph Monier
92506 Rueil Malmaison Cedex

e-mail : remy.ostermann@schneider-electric.com

SIEMENS
membres

Dan Napar

617 rue Alexandre Fourny - ZI
78531 Buc Cedex

e-mail : dan.napar@siemens.com

SIRLAN TECHNOLOGIES
membres

André Peyrache

3 Rue Irène Joliot Curie
38320 Eybens

e-mail : apeyrache@sirlan.com

THEBEN
membres

Thierry Leroy

Zac de la Madeleine
15, rue de la Tuilerie
77500 Chelles

e-mail : tleroy@theben.fr

Université de Rennes
membres

Patrice Barbel

2 rue du Thabor - CS 46510
35065 Rennes Cedex

e-mail : patrice.barbel@univ-rennes1.fr

WIELAND
membres

Régis Lecuyer

Le Cérame – Hall 6
47, avenue des Genottes
CS 48313
95803 Cergy-Pontoise Cedex

e-mail : regis.lecuyer@wieland-electric.com

ZF
membres

Sarah Cox

3-11 rue Henri Poincaré
92160 Anthony Cedex

e-mail : sarah.cox@zf.com

haut_de_page